Nav AEOE-LAUSD's page on Facebook AEOE-LAUSD's page on Twitter

Officers Only

Your 2022-2023 AEOE-LAUSD Elected Officers

Maria Sara Gonzalez President email
Vacant President-Elect  
Ernestine Mansour 1st Vice President Elect email
Maria Moroyoqui 2nd Vice President email
Susie Martinez, CEOE Treasurer email
Vacant Secretary email
Stella Miyashiro Retiree Representative email
Jan Davis-Sylvester, CEOE Member at Large email
Donna Johnson Member at Large email

Association of Educational Office Employees - Los Angeles Unified School District
P.O. Box 227186, Los Angeles, CA 90022 • (323) 725 - 7266

Revised 11-17-22 | Contact Us |Report Error to Webmaster